What attributes should a leader bring – Heidi Steiger

 

There are several attributes that leaders can bring. One of my strongest attributes as a leader is that I am a collaborator. I seek to build teams by attracting talent to the organization and then inspiring loyalty to create stability in engagement.  

Second, I’m very results driven, I strive for the best quality possible in the execution to ensure the success of the venture.

 

Tags: #HeidiSteiger, board director,  Corporate Board Director, corporate director, Creative visionary, diversity, diversity in board rooms, expert financier, Female audit committee expert, female board director, financial expert, financial services industry, Heidi Steiger, keep your board relevant, meeting Heidi Steiger, talent development, Wealthy & Wise, women on boards

 

Leave a comment